Send Query

  • +91 98210 22236
Archive 2018

Archive 2018

Procurement Sourcing Summit & Awards 2018

  • Procurement & Sourcing Track
  • Procurement Excellence Awards

Procurement & Sourcing Track

4th October, 2018
Registration With Tea / Coffee
08:00 AM – 09:30 AM
Lamp Lighting Ceremony & Welcome Note
09:30 AM – 09:45 AM
09:45 AM – 11:00 AM

Theme: Increasing Procurement Value From Incremental To Exponential

  • Mr. Procyon Mukherjee, CPO, Lafarge Holcim Ltd. (Moderator)
  • Mr. Jaswinder Saini, Head - Procurement, Tata Sky Ltd.
  • Mr. Samik Das, Director - Global Procurement APAC, Signode Industrial Group Ltd.
  • Mr. Piyush Chaturvedi SVP - Corporate Procurement, Adani Electricity Mumbai Ltd.
  • Mr. Tushar Gurg, Director - Commercial, Textile, Raymond Ltd.
11:00 AM – 11:30 AM
11:30 am - 01:00 pm

Theme: Seismic Shifts In Procurement: What Will The Function Look Like In 2025? What's The Foundation For The Successful Operating Model Of The Future

  • Mr. Radhamohan Gupta, Regional Procurement Director - South Asia, Reckitt Benckiser India Ltd. (Moderator)
  • Mr. Vinay Kumar Srivastava, VP & Head - Procurement, Real Estate & Administration, Blue Dart Express Ltd.
  • Mr. Subroto Ghosh, Head - Procurement, Bajaj Corp Ltd.
  • Mr. Rajesh Menon, GM - Manufacturing, Asian Paints Ltd.
  • Mr. Dixit Jasani, VP - EMEA & APAC Sales, Zycus Infotech Pvt. Ltd.
  • Mr. Mangesh Agnihotri, Head - Strategic Procurement - Asia Pacific, Siemens Industry Software (India) Pvt. Ltd.
  • Mr. Sunny Bhambhwani, Product Manager, Tata Consultancy Services Ltd.
01:00 PM – 01:45 PM
01:45 PM – 03:00 PM

Theme: Transforming Sourcing: Accelerating Performance, Agility And Innovation

  • Mr. Vimal Shah, Group Executive Vice President & Head Procurement, Yes Bank Ltd. (Moderator)
  • Mr. Shailesh Thanki, Chief Procurement Officer - Asia, Capgemini
  • Mr. Rahul Singh, Director Global Procurement, Business Operations, Travel and Real Estate, Cvent
  • Mr. Paresh Marrott, Assistant VP - Procurement, Air India SATS Airport Services Pvt. Ltd. (AISATS)
  • Mr. Vishram Vadadkar, Head - Purchase, Havells India Ltd.
  • Mr. Prashant Bhatmule, Head - Outsourcing, JK Paper Ltd.
  • Mr. Sharad Kumar, Head Procurement - GBS, Hindustan Coca - Cola Beverages Pvt. Ltd.
03:00 PM – 03:15 PM

Theme: Solving Procurement & Infra Problems and Helping Procurement Managers to Get Projects Done Within Time - by Buildmyinfra

  • Mr. Shubham Singh, Director, Buildmyinfra
03:15 PM - 04:30 PM

Theme: New Approaches To Transformation & Innovation: Do You Have A 360° View Of Your Suppliers

  • Mr. Prashant Raut, Head Procurement & Asset Management, K. Raheja Corp (Moderator)
  • Mr. Nilesh Bubna, Head - Supply Chain, Prabhat Dairy Ltd.
  • Mr. Srinivasan S, Senior Director - Commercial & Procurement, CSS Corp Pvt. Ltd.
  • Ms. Ruchita Mishra, Head - SCM & Purchase, Inorbit Malls (India) Pvt. Ltd.
  • Mr. Abhishek Raghuvanshi, VP - Strategic Procurement, Hindalco Industries Ltd.
  • Mr. Pradeep Mishra, Global Head - Strategic Sourcing, United Phosphorous Ltd.
04:30 PM – 05:00 PM
05:00 pm – 06:15 pm

Theme: Plugging The Talent Gap & Leveraging Technology & Ideas To Deliver The CPO's Strategy

  • Mr. Jayesh Hinge, Head - Commercial (Indirect Procurement), Raymond Ltd. (Moderator)
  • Mr. Royden Dsouza, GM - Procurement, Fullerton India Credit Company Ltd.
  • Mr. Dinesh Garg, Director - Procurement, METSO INDIA PVT. LTD.
  • Mr. Vijayanand Choudhury, GM - Procurement, Wipro Ltd.
  • Mr. Kanishka Ghosh, Director, Global Product Management, Zycus Infotech Pvt. Ltd.
07:00 PM Onwards

Procurement Excellence Awards

4th October, 2018
Best Green Procurement Initiative of the Year
  • Mahindra and Mahindra Ltd.
  • Automotive Division
  • Kandivali Plant
Best Shared Services Team of the Year
  • Raymond Ltd.
Best-In-Class Indirect Procurement
  • Novateur Electrical & Digital System Pvt. Ltd.
Best e-Procurement Project of the Year
  • DBS Bank
Best Procurement Transformation of the Year
  • Hindustan Coca-Cola Beverages Pvt. Ltd.
Best-In-Class Excellence in Cost Management
  • Godrej Consumer Products Ltd.
Best-In-Class Business Process Excellence Program
  • Devyani Food Industries Ltd.
Most Disruptive Infra & Procurement Start-Up of the Year
Procurement Software Product of the Year
  • Zycus Infotech Pvt. Ltd.
Overall Excellence in Procurement & Sourcing
  • Praj Industries Ltd.
Best Project Contributing to Organisational Value, Sustainability & Innovation
  • Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Ltd.
  • Essel Propack Ltd.
Best Procurement Service Provider of the Year
  • Mavenvista Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
Young Procurement Woman of the Year
  • Ms. Rashmi Pandey, Sourcing Specialist, Solutions Business, Sterlite Power Transmission Ltd.
Procurement Woman of the Year
  • Ms. Priya Srivastava, Head of Services Procurement, Wipro Ltd.
Procurement Leader of the Year
  • Dr. Rajat Chitravanshi, Chief Supply Chain Officer, Ascend Telecom Infrastructure Pvt. Ltd.
  • Mr. Vijayanand Choudhury, General Manager, Wipro Ltd.

Contact Us

For Sponsorship Opportunities Contact

Harish Bhatia

  • +91 - 982 102 2236

To Speak / For Delegate Registration Contact

Aditee Kumar

  • +91 - 987 002 2364

Kamikaze B2B Media

Kshitij, 103 - 1st Floor, Veera Desai Road, Opposite Andheri Sports Complex, Andheri (W), Mumbai 400 058