Payments Reloaded

Payments & Cards Summit & Awards 2018

  • Payments & Cards Summit
  • Payments & Cards Award Winners
08:00 am - 09:20 am

Registrations & Networking

09:20 am – 09:30 am

Welcome Address

09.30 am – 10.30 am

Panel Discussion

Theme: Mobile & Digital Payments: Where Do We Really Stand?

  • Mr. Ashish Desai, SVP & Head - Products & Payments, Aditya Birla Payments Bank (Moderator)
  • Mr. Mehul Mistry, Senior Director - Payments & Digital Initiatives, IDFC Bank Ltd.
  • Mr. Vivek Pathak, CDO, Reliance Capital Ltd.
  • Mr. Abhishek Arun, VP, PayTM
  • Mr. Harsh Singh, Head - Digital Payments, Mastercard
  • Mr. Devesh Chawla, Founder & CEO, Chatur Ideas
10.30 am – 10.50 am

Individual Presentation

Theme: JetPrivilege - HDFC Bank Diners Club Credit Card - Engagement & Loyalty Initiatives Best Practices

  • Mr. Vikas Chandak, Head - Partnerships & Alliances, Jet Privilege Private Limited
10.50 am - 11.05 am

Individual Presentation

Theme: Indian Fintech Landscape: Microscopic view

  • Abhishant Pant, Founder, The Cashless Journey
11:05 am – 11:45 am

Tea /Coffee and Networking Break

11:45 pm – 01:00 pm

Panel Discussion

Theme: Priorities, Challenges And Benefits: The Present & Future of Card Payments

  • Ms. Nilufer Mullanfiroze, SVP Retail Business, Federal Bank (Moderator)
  • Mr. Malek Mroueh, Regional Head, Asia, Middle East & Africa, TSYS International
  • Mr. AAM Mutasim Billah, Head of Card Operations & Systems, IFIC Bank Ltd., Bangladesh
  • Mr. Mukul Saxena, SVP & Head Payments Business, IndusInd Bank
  • Mr. Sunit Vakharia, CIO, BOB Financial Solutions Ltd.
  • Mr. Anupam Bagchi, Head Credit Cards, Payments & Unsecured Lending, Standard Chartered Bank
  • Mr. Vijay Anand, Practice Head - Cards and Payments Practice, Infosys Ltd.
01:00 pm – 01:45 pm

Lunch & Networking Break

01:45 pm – 02:35 pm

Panel Discussion

Theme: Going Digital With Micro Payments - Bringing Transit Within The Ambit Of Digital Payments

  • Ms. Geetika Raheja, Associate Director, Advisory - Payments Transformation, PwC (Moderator)
  • Mr. Debarshi Dutta, Business Leader - Government and Development, South Asia, MasterCard
  • Mr. Ram Rastogi, Consultant - Digital Payments & Financial Inclusion, CGAP - A World Bank Organization
  • Mr. Abhinav Anand, Head, Digital Products, Government Business and Customer Experience, Transaction Banking, Axis Bank Ltd.
  • Mr. Venkatram Jayanthy, SVP, Head Alternate Channels & Digital Payments, Equitas Small Finance Bank
  • Mr. Prasanna Lohar, Head Technology - Innovation & Architecture, DCB BANK LTD.
02.35 pm – 03:25 pm

Panel Discussion

Theme: Cross Border Payments: Simpler, Faster And More Cost-Effective

  • Mr. Mihir Gandhi, Partner, Leader - Payments Transformation, PwC (Moderator)
  • Ms. Sohini Rajola, MD & RVP - South Asia & Indochina, Western Union
  • Mr. Amit Tyagi, Head - Payments & Remittances, Unimoni Financial Services Ltd.
  • Mr. Dharmesh Desai, SVP - Strategic Alliances , Digital Strategy and Head NRI Business, IIFL (India Infoline Group)
  • Mr. AG Ramakrishna, Country Head - India, InstaReM
03:25 pm – 03:40 pm

Individual Presentation

Theme: Fastlane - Most Disruptive Payments Technology

  • Mr. Satish Zope, Head, Petroleum, AGS Transact Technologies Ltd.
03:40 pm - 03:55 pm

Individual Presentation

Theme: TAISYS' SIMoME - Simplifying Mobile Payments

  • Ms. Akanchha Sehgal, Business Leader, Taisys India Private Limited
03:55 pm – 04:15 pm

Tea / Coffee & Networking Break

04:15 pm - 04:30 pm

Individual Presentation

Theme: Reimagining Airport Travel Services - The Digital Way

04:30 pm - 04:45 pm

Individual Presentation

Theme: Prepaid On the Go - A India Transact initiative

  • Mr. Sunil Khosla, EVP, Sales & Marketing, India Transact
04:45 pm - 05:00 pm

Individual Presentation

Theme: Online Payment Solution Customer Perspective

  • Mr. Yusuf Pachmariwala, SVP & Head - Operations at Tata AIA Life Insurance
05:00 pm - 05:15 pm

Individual Presentation

Theme: FSSPaY - White Label Payment Gateway

  • Mr. Manoj Chopra, Global Head - Acquiring, FSS
05:15 pm – 06:15 pm

Panel Discussion

Theme: Evaluating the New Security, Fraud & Cyber Challenges - Preparing for the Future and Keeping Up To Date

  • Mr. Ramesh Krishnamoorthy, Executive Director, Head- Financial Crime Security Services & CISO India, DBS Bank (Moderator)
  • Mr. Mukesh Jain, CTO, VFS GLOBAL
  • Mr. Vishal Bhatia, Head - Enterprise Security (Mpesa Mobile Payment & Vodafone Business Services), Vodafone Ltd.
  • Mr. Niranjan Upadhye, GM, Fraud Risk Management, Worldline, an Atos company
06.30 pm onwards

Payments & Cards Awards 2018

Best Credit Card of the Year

  • American Express Banking Corp.

Best Prepaid Card of the Year

  • India Transact Services Limited
  • Axis Bank

Best Loyalty Card of the Year

  • JetPrivilege HDFC Bank Diners Club Credit Card

Best Co-branded Card of the Year

  • IDFC Bank : Payments & Digital Initiatives Team
  • Ferrari Credit Card by ICICI Bank

Best Usage Campaign of the Year

  • Benow
  • 'Citibank India'

Best POS/ATM Managed Service Provider

  • BillBox

Most Innovative ATM Technology

  • IndusInd Bank Ltd.

Best Online Payments Solution of the Year - Consumer

  • Vodafone India Limited-Digital.

Best Online Payments Solution of the Year - Merchant

  • Eko India Financial Services Private Limited
  • Atom Technologies

Best Mobile Payments Solution of the Year

  • Taisys India Pvt. Ltd.

Best In-store Payments Solution of the Year

  • Benow

Best Payments App of the Year

  • Zeta
  • Dialog Axiata PLC

Best B2B Payment Solution Provider of the Year

  • PayMate India Pvt. Ltd.
  • Zeta

Best Payments Technology Initiative / Innovation of the Year

  • TSYS
  • AGS Transact Technologies Limited
  • Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited

Best Marketing Campaign of the Year

  • Jet Privilege Pvt. Ltd.

Best Engagement & Loyalty Scheme of the Year

  • Jet Privilege Pvt. Ltd.
  • IndusInd Bank Ltd.

Best Emerging Engagement & Loyalty Scheme of the Year

  • DreamFolks

Best Innovative End-to-End POS Technology Solution

  • Tata AIA Life Insurance Company Limited
  • Mventry : Powered by Mswipe Technologies

Best Alternative or Digital Payments Program of the Year

  • Tata AIA Life Insurance Company Limited
  • Financial Software and Systems (P) Ltd.

Best Contactless Innovation of the Year

  • Fastlane, AGS Transact Technologies Ltd.

Best Contactless Payments Project

  • Axis Bank

Most Disruptive Payments Technology of the Year

  • Fastlane, AGS Transact Technologies Ltd.

Best Mobile Wallet of the Year

  • Pockets by ICICI Bank

Best Anti-Fraud or Security Solution of the Year

  • SISA : Synergistic SOC

Best Financial Services Institution in Payments


Best Digital Banking Solution of the Year

  • FinX by Teknospire

Best White Label Payment Gateway of the Year

  • Phi Commerce Pvt. Ltd.
  • Financial Software and Systems (P) Ltd.

Best Payments Innovation of the Year

  • Taisys India Pvt. Ltd.
  • IDFC Bank : Payments & Digital Initiatives Team

Most Payments Organisation of the Year

  • Payswiff
  • American Express Banking Corp.

Best Payments Entrepreneur of the Year

  • Mr. Ravi B Goyal, Chairman & MD, AGS Transact Technologies Ltd.
Payments Reloaded

Send Query