1st CISO Leadership Awards
25th July, 2018 / Taj City Centre, Gurugram


CISO Leadership Award Winners

Overall Enterprise Cloud Security Solution Of The Year

Tata Communications Limited

Best Enterprise Security Solution Provider Of The Year

ACPL Systems (P) Ltd.

Best Data Classification Solution Of The Year


Overall ID Management Solution Provider Of The Year

Happiest Minds Technologies

Best Use Of Machine Learning / AI

National Bulk Handling Corporation

Best Cyber Security Company Of The Year

Valuepoint Techsol Private Limited

Network Access Control

Tata Motors Ltd.

Encryption Solution Of The Year – Enterprise


Security Professional Of The Year

Mr. Varun Nair, Manager Information Security, Fareportal Inc.

Best Cyber Security Start-Up Of The Year


The "One To Watch" Security Company Of The Year


Most Innovative / Dynamic CISO's Of The Year

Mr. Sourabh Tiwari, Head IT, Overseas Infrastructure Alliance
Mr. Ankur Ahuja, VP, Information Security Global (CISO), Fareportal Inc.
Mr. Shakil Ahmad, Professional & Head-Information Security, Samsung R&D Institute-India
Mr. Ramesh Rajaraman, CIO, Sundaram Medical Foundation
Mr. Anand A Pande, SVP (GRC) - CISO, Goods and Services Tax Network
Mr. Aditya Mukherjee, Accenture
Mr. Rohit Agrawal, Co-Founder, CyberCube Services P. Ltd.
Mr. Aditya Khullar, Technical Leader - Cyber Security, Paytm
Mr. Manoj Kern, CIO, Prudent Insurance Brokers Pvt. Ltd.